About Us - Board of Management

On behalf of the Bishop, the school is run by a Board of Management which changes every four years.  Our current Board will finish its term in October/November 2019.

Trustee Nominees

Fr Richard Flanagan

Olaf O'Neill {Chairperson}

Teacher Nominees

Carol Scales

Sharon Howley

Parent nominees

David O'Connor

Anu Byrne

Community Nominees

Paula O' Leary

Stevie Hynes